10 February ‘17

MMK Board Meeting Results

The cut-off date for inclusion in the shareholder register for the AGM is 2 May 2017 at the close of trading on the London Stock Exchange.

The Board also approved a recommendation by the beneficiary of Mintha Holding Limited (owns 87.26% of OJSC MMK voting shares) to include the following individuals in the voting ballots:

  • To the Company’s Audit Commission: Alexander Maslennikov, Oksana Dyuldina, Galina Akimova;
  • To the Company’s Board of Directors: Ruben A. Aganbegyan (independent director), Valeriy Y. Martsinovich (independent director) Morgan Ralph Tavakolian (independent director), Kirill Y. Liovin, Zumrud K. Rustamova.
    On 16 September 2016, the Board of Directors approved Zumrud K. Rustamova and Kirill Y. Liovin as independent members of the Board.

The Board of Directors issued recommendations for the AGM to determine the scope of remuneration and compensation for the members of the Board and Audit Commission for performing their duties in 2017-2018.


Investor Relations Department:

Andrey Serov, Head of IR
tel.: +7 (3519) 24-52-97
e-mail: serov.ae@mmk.ru

Communications Department:

Dmitry Kuchumov

tel.: +7 (499) 238-26-13

e-mail: kuchumov.do@mmk.ru

Kirill Golubkov

tel.: +7 (3519) 24-03-02

e-mail: kgolubkov@mmk.ru


This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use